Adelaide Film Festival

Sunday 14th October at 11:30am
GU Film House Adelaide

Sunday 21 October at 11am
GU Film House Adelaide

Tickets available here →



Brisbane International Film Festival

Sunday 14th October at 10:15am
Australian Cinémathèque GOMA

Thursday 18th October at 6:00pm
The Elizabeth Picture Theatre

Tickets available here →



Melbourne International Film Festival Travelling Showcase

Friday 31 August – Sunday 2 September, Cameo, Belgrave

Friday 7 – Sunday 9 September, Sun Theatre, Bairnsdale

Friday 14–Saturday 16 September, Regent Cinemas, Ballarat

Friday 21 – Sunday 22 September, WPAC, Wangaratta

Friday 5 – Saturday 6 October, Star Cinema, Eaglehawk

Friday 12 – Sunday 14 October, GPAC & Pivotonian Cinema, Geelong

Friday 19 – Sunday 21 October, Cloud9 Cinema, Bright

Friday 26 – Sunday 28 October, Mansfield Armchair Cinema, Mansfield

Friday 9 – Sunday 11 November, Wallis Cinemas / Mildura Arts Centre, Mildura

Tickets available at: http://miff.com.au/program/film/miff-travelling-showcase-the-eulogy